hostlotto.blogg.se

Bit torrent downloader mac os x
Bit torrent downloader mac os x














I tried to open both images (ISO) that TransMac expanded from both of the downloaded DMGs using UltraISO and I received a pop up prompt telling me that both of the image had “Unsupported Block size, HFS volume will be skipped”.Īt this point I am at a bit of a loss as to what the problem is. The Samsung External DVD Writer burned the Boot-132 DVD just fine so I am guessing that it is not the Writer that is the problem. Here are the kind of messages I was getting.

bit torrent downloader mac os x

This way I could see the errors in more detail. I entered the -v option at the boot: prompt so I could to show the diagnostic messages during the install process. The start up options showed one highlighted start up volume “hd(31,1) Mac X Install DVD”. Then I pressed F8 to show start up options. I booted with the Boot-132 Darwin/x86 boot and replaced the DVD at the boot: and press Enter twice to accept the offered hexdecimal boot device.

bit torrent downloader mac os x

#Bit torrent downloader mac os x mac os x

Next I then started the Mac OS X Install DVD.dmg with the “-v” switch. The block would be different each time and the blocks would timeout about every 5 seconds.

bit torrent downloader mac os x

I used TransMac to both expand the DMG to a ISO and burn the expanded image (ISO) to a HP Double Layer DVD+R 8x blank DVD using a Samsung Slim 8x External DVD Writer (Model SE-S085).įirst I burned a DVD with TransMac at “high speed” and when that DVD didn’t work I burned a DVD at “low speed”.Īfter I booted my Netbook with Boot-132 and continuing with the Mac OS X Install DVD both of the DVDs gave me the multiple block errors as noted below. I downloaded two different Torrent versions of Mac OS X Install DVD.dmg and got EBIOS read errors when I try to install either of them. Futureshop didn’t have any Retail Apple OS X 10.5.x for sale so I purchased a Mac OS X Leopard on kijiji.ca and downloaded a copy using Bittorrent.














Bit torrent downloader mac os x